By-Town founding members

We are trying to locate the chapter’s founding members.  If you have any information about the members listed below, please contact Bob Hughes at   Thank you!

Sam Bowman, retired 1978
Ronald W. Burnett, retired 1978 (deceased)
Earl Carriere, retired 1983
Vi Channon, retired 1984 (deceased)
J.H.L. Dumont, retired 1976
J. Gerry Fultz, retired 1978 (deceased)
James B. Gaunt, retired 1973 (deceased)
Maxym (Max) Lysack, retired 1983
Margaret McElroy, retired 1979 (deceased)
Philippe Mathieu, retired 1978 (deceased)
Daniel N. Mulvihill, retired 1987
Malcolm Murray, retired 1982 (deceased)
Joe Noonan, retired 1975 (deceased)
Charlie O’Shaughnessey, retired 1982
Ruby Rathwell, retired 1982 (deceased)
Gerard (Gerry) Raymond, retired 1984
Syd Smith, retired 1982 (deceased)
Ken Vickers, first president of the By-Town chapter, first president of the Club’s National executive (deceased)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized - Non-catégorisé. Bookmark the permalink.